Warrington Disability Partnership
01925 240064
 Warrington Disability Partnership
Supporting independence throughout life and work

Christmas Party at Chicago Rock!

The last Inclusive Disco of the year!

Chicago Rock saw the last Inclusive Disco of the year. Since WDP & Chicago Rock changed the event from weekly to a monthly event. the disco has gone from strength to strength, with having themed nights, the disco has become very popular indeed.

New dates for 2011 at Chicago Rock are below:

Mon 10th Jan

Mon 7th Feb

Mon 7th March

Mon 4th April

Mon 9th May

Mon 6th June

Mon 4th July

Mon 1st Aug

Mon 5th Sept

Mon 3rd Oct

Mon 7th Nov

Mon 5th Dec

Themed nights to follow, watch this space!

 
Service users having a great time on the dance floor!