Warrington Disability Partnership

The Santa Experience

Come and meet Santa and his WDP elves in his grotto at the Santa experience along with other fun activities such as writing a letter to Santa and a colouring competition. Only 5 per child with some great presents and a chance to chat with Father Christmas and tell him what you want for Christmas.

Have you been good? Are you on his good list or his naughty list? Come and meet Santa and help a local charity at the same time.

Time and Place

Outside the temporary Warrington Market

11am 4pm

Date

Saturday 2nd December
Monday 4th December
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Monday 10th December
Tuesday 11th December
Wednesday 12th December
Thursday 13th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December

Share this page

All proceeds go to Warrington Disability Partnership - helping us to help others.